Do Should I Have To Say Sorry?


Do Should I Have To Say Sorry?

Author : Kwon Yura
Main Cast : Kwon Yuri
Cho KyuHyun
Lee SungMin
Choi SooYoung
Shim Changmin
Genre : Fluff, Angst, Romance, and Friendship.
PG : +16 and BO (Bimbingan Orangtua)

Art Poster : Park KyungJin makasih ^^
Disclaimer : I just writing how my feel. I don’t own them. They are belong to God, not mine anymore . And, I write this because of I want to share with you friends. SO, DON’T BE A PLAGIATOR, PLEASE! This is MINE.  Happy reading all~ and DON’T FORGET TO LEAVE COMMENT! Thank you for your support  And NO BASH, please! 🙂
Mohon perhatiannya sebentar!  Perhatikan kata-kata Sungmin oppa yang aku miringkan kalimat-kalimatnya/kata-katanya yang dia ucapkan ya! Terima kasih. 🙂
Semoga bermanfaat ahhahahaahahaha 🙂
Plus, Merry Christmas all~ and Happy New Year! 🙂
POV : Hanya aku ambil dari sudut pandang Yuri. Dan terakhir dari sudut pandangku sebagai author 🙂
“ Masihkah adakah ruang dihatimu untuk memberiku maaf? Maafkan aku atas kebodohanku ini. Aku mencintaimu begitu dalam walau ku tahu aku akan menderita begitu dalam karenamu. Tetapi aku mencintaimu dengan tulus. Jadi bisakah kau memaafkan kesalahanku ini? ”

Baca lebih lanjut